Tuesday, July 7

Four new ministries under Shafie


KOTA KINABALU: Chief Minister Datuk Seri Shafie Apdal has created four new ministried in his state cabinet.

The Health and People’s Wellbeing Ministry will be led by DAP Sabah chief Stephen Wong, Trade and Industries Ministry by Upko President Datuk Seri Madius Tangau while Datuk Aidi Moktar has been appointed the Law and Native Affairs Minster and the Education and Innovation Ministry will be led by Datuk Dr Yusuf Yaacob.