Tuesday, May 24

Full list: Shafie’s State cabinet ministers


Shafie exchanging greetings with Chief Justice of Sabah and Sarawak Tan Sri Richard Malanjum befroe the cabinet ministers swearing in ceremony at Istana Negeri today. – Photo by Sabah State Information Department

Datuk Seri Panglima Mohd Shafie Apdal (Senallang)
Chief Minister and Finance Minister

Christina Liew (Api-Api)
Deputy Chief Minister and Tourism, Cultural and Environment Minister

Jaujan Sambukong (Sulabayan)
Deputy Chief Minister and Local Government and Housing Minister

Datuk Wilfred Madius Tangau (nominated assemblyman)
Deputy Chief Minister and Commerce and Industries Minister

Datuk Peter Anthony (Melalap)
Infrastructure Development Minister

Junz Wong (Tg Aru)
Agriculture and Food Industry Minister

Datuk Dr Yusuf Yaacob (Sindumin)
Education and Innovation Minister

Ewon Benedick (Kadamaian)
Rural Development Minister

Datuk Hj Aidi Bin Moktar (Pantai Manis)
Law and Native Affairs Minister

Poon Ming Fung (Tanjung Papat)
Youth and Sport Minister

Stephen Wong (Sandakan MP-nominated assemblyman)
Health and People’s Wellbeing Minister